Bloodborne for the Workplace Reviews

What our Students are Saying about us...

We have received thousands of comments over the years from satisfied students of our online training programs. Here are a few examples of the great experiences our students have had:

Customer Reviews
  • “very informative! Super easy.”

    ~ Gabriela from Illinois
  • “Very easy to use website”

    ~ Andrew, Lifeguard from California
  • “Great Course, I would recommend it to all Professional who would require it for part of their Job requirement.”

    ~ Terrill, Detention Officer from California
  • “Very clear training. Quick and does not delay getting to the main point.”

    ~ Christopher, Engineer from New Jersey
  • “Great training for anyone needing OSHA Blood borne Pathogen training. ”

    ~ Madelon-Renee, Permanent Makeup from North Carolina
  • “The training was very well explained.”

    ~ Brandon, Contractor from Arizona
  • “Very clear and easily understood lesson.”

    ~ Dacoda, Custodian from Michigan
Live & Un-Edited Reviews
  • “Very informative,”

    ~ Mirtha, 9 days ago
  • “Good videos! Really helpful and very understanding!”

    ~ brandon, 10 days ago
  • “The video is very informative and gives great visual pictures.”

    ~ Martha, 11 days ago
  • “ After going through the first time it was kind of difficult to understand but the second time it made it very plain.”

    ~ Wanda, about 1 month ago
  • “Convenient, informative & excellently presented- Thank you!”

    ~ Randall, about 1 month ago
  • “thank you”

    ~ CaroleAnne, about 1 month ago
  • “The training was clear. The customer support was also really great. ”

    ~ Ariana, about 1 month ago
  • “Great training and easy to understand information!”

    ~ Michelle, about 2 months ago
  • “Videos were very informative and to the point. I learned a lot in such a short period of time.”

    ~ saundra, about 2 months ago
  • “great for retaining information quick and easy”

    ~ Sabrina, about 2 months ago
  • “Great course, will definitely be recommending to others! Thanks”

    ~ Heidi, about 2 months ago
  • “Learned so much about the proper handling of the waste and prevention of contaminants to others. ”

    ~ Steven, about 2 months ago
  • “This site with your testing is wonderful thank you I would recommend you to my friends have a blessed day ”

    ~ Lillie, 2 months ago
  • “Quick and easy”

    ~ Donna, 2 months ago
  • “Easy to use. I was done in less than an hour. Thanks again!”

    ~ John, 2 months ago
  • “Study make sure you understand the question and take your time!”

    ~ Sherry, 3 months ago
  • “I love this online training it very easy and undertanding you can clomplet it on your own time.”

    ~ Alejandra, 3 months ago
  • “the training is great just wish it was more affordable or free. $20 is a bit much if your pay check to pay check and yes with out this training some may not be able to work so why not make it so more can afford it. ”

    ~ Angelina, 3 months ago
  • “This is a well laid out training site.”

    ~ Ronald, 3 months ago
  • “Easy to use website, videos were done well”

    ~ janice, 3 months ago